The Quest

Martha Beck + Deepak Chopra + Me


The Quest: Spiritual Solutions for Creating the Life You Love is a five-week online course co-authored by Deepak and Martha that will teach you how to shift from contracted awareness and limitation, to expanded awareness and new possibilities in every area of life, including relationships, health, success, and personal growth. This course offers new tools for you to explore your spiritual nature, along with Martha’s trademark practical ways to put your spiritual insights to use in your life.

As a Martha Beck Master Certified Coach, I will be leading a small group teleclass that provides additional support and coaching. The online program will have video content that is released each Wednesday. Martha Beck will be leading four live Q&A calls, and people who sign up for the course through me will also get access to an additional five Bonus Coaching group calls with me.

I’m also one of the Master Coaches that will be moderating the online forum, so you’ll see me there answering questions and joining the online discussion as well.

How does this work?

I’m signed up as an affiliate of The Quest program, which means I get a percentage of the sale for each person who signs up for the program using my link. As a thank-you for using my link, I’m giving you the five additional calls with me — so it’s a win-win! Plus, I think it will be fun to connect and discuss this topic in more depth together. I am fascinated by all things spiritual, and my own life has taken a significant turn to more spiritual meaning and development over the past five years.

When are the Bonus Coaching Calls?

My calls will be held on Thursdays, April 2, 9, 16, 23, and 30th at 5-6 pm PT/6-7 pm MT/7-8 pm CT/8-9 pm ET. Calls will be recorded and sent out to all registrants via email, so if you have to miss one, you can catch up on the recording.

Want More?

I will also be available for email coaching, so if you can’t make any of the calls and don’t get your questions answered by listening to the recordings, email me and I’ll respond to you in writing.

Ready to join me on The Quest?

It’s gonna be fun. Let’s go!